India vs Bahrain Live Streaming, AFC Asian Cup: When, Where and How to Watch

India aim to create history when they take on yet another strong opponents in Bahrain in their third and final Group A match of the AFC Asian Cup 2019 in Sharjah on Monday. If India do manage to enforce a favourable result – win or draw, it will be their first entry into the second round since the knockout stages were introduced.

India’s best result at Asian Cup 2019 came in 1964 when they finished runners-up to hosts Israel. But that was a four-nation tournament with a round robin format.

The last time India and Bahrain faced each other was back in 2011 on January 14. Even then it was the AFC Asian Cup, a Group C encounter where India had to win to qualify for the knockouts and Bahrain had broken the Indian hearts by winning 5-2.

Exactly 8 years later, India are at the same junction against the same opponents and will be looking to exact revenge and achieve a historic victory.

What time does India vs Bahrain football match in AFC Asian Cup 2019 start?

The AFC Asian Cup 2019 football match between India and Bahrain will start at 9.30PM IST on Monday.

What TV channel and live streaming is the AFC Asian Cup 2019 football match between India and Bahrain?

Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 1 HD will show the match on TV. Hotstar will live stream of India vs Bahrain match.

Where will the AFC Asian Cup 2019 football match between India vs Bahrain be played?

The AFC Asian Cup 2019 football match – India vs Bahrain will be played at the Al-Sharjah Stadium in Sharjah.

Where can I watch India vs Bahrain live?

The match will be shown in Star Sports network and can also be streamed on

Where can I check the online live updates of India vs Bahrain, AFC Asian Cup 2019 football match?

You can follow our updates of the match between India and Bahrain from our live blog on

What are the squads for the AFC Asian Cup 2019 football match between India vs Bahrain?


Goalkeepers: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Vishal Kaith, Amrinder Singh

Defenders: Pritam Kotal, Sarthak Golui, Sandesh Jhingan, Anas Edathodika, Salam Ranjan Singh, Subhashish Bose, Narayan Das

Midfielders: Udanta Singh, Jackichand Singh, Germanpreet Singh, Pronay Halder, Anirudh Thapa, Vinit Rai, Rowllin Borges, Ashique Kuruniyan, Halicharan Narzary

Forwards: Sumeet Passi, Balwant Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Jeje Lalpekhlua.


Goalkeepers: Yusuf Habib Hasan, Abdulkarim Fardan, Sayed Shubbar Alawi

Defenders: Waleed Al Hayam, Ahmed Merza Moosa, Ahmed Mubarak, Hamed Alshamsan, Sayed Mahdy Baqer, Sayed Redha Isa, Ahmed Ali Juma, Ahmed Abdulla Ali

Midfielders: Ali Al Safi, Sayed Dhiya Saeed, Jamal Rashed, Mohamed Marhoon, Ali Abdula Haram, Ali Jaafar Madan, Komail Alaswad, Jassim Al Shaikh

Forwards: Sami Al Husaini, Abdulla Yusuf Helal, Mohamed Al Romaihi, Mahdi Alhumaidan